Previous Gigs

The Cats

Saturday 01/05/19, 8-11pm

17533 Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos

Happy New Year and Happy Birthday David!

The Cats

Thursday 11/08/18, 8-11pm

17533 Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos

Drinks, BBQ, and Dancing!

The Cats

Saturday 09/15/18, 8-11pm

17533 Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos

Drinks, BBQ, and Dancing!

Freewheel Brewing Co

Friday 07/13/18, 7-9pm

3736 Florence St, Redwood City

Great beer and great music!

Ichiban Restaurant

(Valentine's Dinner)

Saturday 02/14/18, 7:30-10:30pm

120 Hazelwood Dr, South San Francisco

Unexpectedly Us:
A Valentine Dinner Concert

Testarossa Winery

Friday 12/28/18, 5:30-8pm

Good wine and good times!

The Cats

(Halloween)

Saturday 10/27/18, 8pm-11pm

17533 Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos

Join us for HALLOWEEN weekend!

Come in costume for a chance to win the costume contest!

Private Event

Wednesday 09/05/18, 6-10pm

Private Event

The Cats

Thursday 07/12/18, 7-10pm

17533 Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos

Drinks, BBQ, and Dancing!

Freewheel Brewing Co

Friday 11/09/18, 7-9pm

3736 Florence St, Redwood City

Great beer and great music!

Testarossa Winery

Friday 09/28/18, 5:30-8pm

Good wine and good times!

The Cats

Thursday 08/16/18, 7-10pm

17533 Santa Cruz Highway, Los Gatos

Drinks, BBQ, and Dancing!

Private Party

Friday 06/08/18, 7-9pm

Private Party